Screen Awards 2017 Winner in-cumbria 2017 Business Awards 2017 Recognising & Rewarding the Best of Cumbrian Business - Finalist Cumbria Family Business Awards 2017 Winner

Zeffirellis Ambleside


The latest movies and arthouse films


Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom (12A)

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Synopsis

It’s been four years since theme park and luxury resort Jurassic World was destroyed by dinosaurs out of containment. Isla Nublar now sits abandoned by humans while the surviving dinosaurs fend for themselves in the jungles. When the island’s dormant volcano begins roaring to life, Owen (Chris Pratt) and Claire (Bryce Dallas Howard) mount a campaign to rescue the remaining dinosaurs from this extinction-level event. Owen is driven to find Blue, his lead raptor who’s still missing in the wild, and Claire has grown a respect for these creatures she now makes her mission. Arriving on the unstable island as lava begins raining down, their expedition uncovers a conspiracy that could return our entire planet to a perilous order not seen since prehistoric times.

Additional Information

  • Genre: Action
  • Rating: 12A
  • Film format: 2D Digital
  • Duration: 128 mins

Showing Times

Click on a time below to view booking options.

Monday 25th June

Tuesday 26th June

Wednesday 27th June

Thursday 28th June

Friday 29th June

Saturday 30th June

Sunday 1st July

Monday 2nd July

Tuesday 3rd July

Wednesday 4th July

Thursday 5th July

First showing in the UK on

Now showing

Showing from Friday 22nd June to Thursday 28th June.

See all films now showing...

Download this weeks movie listings...

Showing Next Week

Showing from Friday 29th June to Thursday 5th July.

Please note, our film schedules for next week will be finalised today.

Coming Soon

See all films coming soon...

Stay in touch


Interest Area:




See also...

British Council Arts PRS Foundation for New Music
Arts Council England UK Film Council Lottery Funded

Go to page top