Screen Awards 2017 Winner in-cumbria 2017 Business Awards 2017 Recognising & Rewarding the Best of Cumbrian Business - Finalist Cumbria Family Business Awards 2017 Winner

Zeffirellis Ambleside


The latest movies and arthouse films


Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri (15)

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri

Synopsis

THREE BILLBOARDS OUTSIDE EBBING, MISSOURI is a darkly comic drama from Academy Award winner Martin McDonagh (In Bruges). After months have passed without a culprit in her daughter's murder case, Mildred Hayes (Academy Award winner Frances McDormand) makes a bold move, painting three signs leading into her town with a controversial message directed at William Willoughby (Academy Award nominee Woody Harrelson), the town's revered chief of police. When his second-in-command Officer Dixon (Sam Rockwell), an immature mother's boy with a penchant for violence, gets involved, the battle between Mildred and Ebbing's law enforcement is only exacerbated.

Additional Information

  • Genre: Comedy drama
  • Rating: 15
  • Film format: 2D Digital
  • Duration: 115 mins

Showing Times

Click on a time below to view booking options.

Monday 22nd January

Tuesday 23rd January

Wednesday 24th January

Thursday 25th January

Friday 26th January

Saturday 27th January

Sunday 28th January

Monday 29th January

Tuesday 30th January

Wednesday 31st January

Thursday 1st February

First showing in the UK on


Go to page top